Everything will be better!

Need help? Our support is always there for you!

Send email FAq Online Help Online Viewer

SUPPORT HOURS
MON-TH: 9:00 am -12:00 pm/1:00 pm – 4:00 pm | FRI: 9:00 am -12:00 pm

You can reach our support team at +43 3862 58106

General support information

Downloads & Installation

Installation Instructions for X1, X2, X3; Legal

Dates

May we introduce ourselves? On an online date, perhaps? Or face to face? No problem!

Online Viewer

By using the Online Viewer, we can offer you convenient online support.

Software Releases

Alle All update information from untermStrich. From X1 to the latest version.

Our service packages

We offer you three balanced service packages for your start with untermStrich.

Support information

untermStrich guarantees 18 months of support from the last major release or the end of development of a version. The following schedule, therefore, applies to the current and previous untermStrich versions:

Explanation:

  • End of support: No more support (written or by phone) will be provided for this version. There will be no bugfixes, nor will there be any adaptations to changed operating environments.
  • End of development: No new features will be implemented for the version from this point on. Bugfixes and hotline support will be implemented and delivered until the end of support. No adaptations to changed operating environments will be made.
  • Current version: New functionalities are implemented, support for new operating systems or Office products is guaranteed
  • Major version:Always up to the second digit (e.g. 10.8.5.7873 – so here 10.8.). New major versions mostly result from the changed operating environments, e.g. X → X.1, because of the operating systems’ latest PHP versions.

The project control panel is excluded from this schedule. For this module, adaptations to changed operating environments will continue to be carried out after the economic feasibility has been ascertained, i.e. the ability to run on new operating systems will be ensured. This module is expected to be supported in this form until the end of 2015.

FAQ

How do I get more order in my daily work routine?

untermStrich takes care of that! For example, with the module “Tasks.” Here, all of the essential project deadlines, order details, and work completions are easily and quickly recorded and logged. This way, they can also be included later in the project evaluation. More info at: https://webservices.untermstrich.com/h3/de:tasks:basic

Can I see how much revenue individual employees generate?

Of course! The turnover generated per employee is an important key figure for the company. With the “Results – Turnover per Employee” Butler, you always have an eye on this value!

Does untermStrich also keep my e-mails organized?

Of course, it does. We all like fast and uncomplicated! With the “Project Mail” function, all incoming and outgoing mail is automatically assigned to the correct project. Pretty clever, isn’t it? More info at: https://webservices.untermstrich.com/…/de:projects…

How can I calculate an architect's fee according to HOAI?

Very easy – with the HOAI Butler! With just a few entries, the fee can be calculated and then saved as a project quote. How important is accuracy when entering project data? The added value, which could be generated by a complete-time recording within projects by untermStrich alone since the beginning of 2020, is close to 1.4 billion Euros. Any more questions?

How important is accuracy when entering project data?

The added value, which could be generated by a complete-time recording within projects by untermStrich alone since the beginning of 2020, is close to 1.4 billion Euros. Any more questions?

Can CRM also be uncomplicated?

That’s what we are here for! In the Addresses – CRM Butler, all customer interactions (e.g. calls, e-mails, address descriptions, etc.) are recorded chronologically and kept up to date. The butler is linked to other modules and provides all vital information for optimal customer relationship management. And you’re done!

How can I customize my expense list?

First, define a global design template with your logo and company data, then simply create your personalized expense lists in the modules. For more information, see: https://webservices.untermstrich.com/…/de:reportdesign…

How can I improve the organization of work in the office?

We focus on optimal time tracking through monitoring! With our Results-Time Sheet/Hours Butler, you always have an eye on your employee’s consistent time logging. This also ensures compliance with legal regulations

Can I also see who my biggest clients are at a glance?

Yes. Thanks to the Results – Top 10 Clients Butler, you can recognize possible economic dependencies at an early stage. More information: https://webservices.untermstrich.com/…/de:butler…

How can I write invoices even more efficiently?

In untermStrich, there are ready-made templates for offers, partial and interim invoices, reminders, etc., which are already stored in the program and only need to be activated.

What does OFFICE ON DEMAND mean?

What do we at untermStrich mean by this? Quite simply! The costs, fees, hourly rates, contracts, appointments, etc. of your planning office are readily available to you at any time and from anywhere in the world!

Why is seamless time logging essential?

This is the only way to calculate overtime and break times correctly, evaluate and plan resources accurately, and ensure that no hours worked on a project are lost during billing. untermStrich tip: Look out for fields with a yellow background in the lists. These indicate working days where the time recording is still missing!

Where can I find everything that has ever been saved for a project?

We have set up a virtual info point for you. All information that has ever been saved for a project can be found in the PROJECT FACTS Butler!

What is the current status of my project?

The answer is given by untermStrich within seconds by mouse click! In the Project Overview Butler, you can find all vital information (e.g. project costs, project hours, fees, forecasts etc.) clearly arranged on one page.

How do I make my office crisis-proof?

The new update of our management tool includes, among other things, the ability to flexibly move and even adjust fee quotes in the database if project requirements change. During the Covid19 crisis, jobs have been delayed or completely rescheduled. In such situations, invoices could be moved or altered without losing track of budget and liquidity planning. All other technical innovations of untermStrich can be found here: https://kunden.untermstrich.com/…/untermstrich-x3-132.html

How do I simplify management?

Start your day in a structured and efficient way! How? The start page of untermStrich is individually adapted to your personal management needs, so only relevant information is displayed. How this works in no time can be found in the link: https://webservices.untermstrich.com/h3/de:butler:usage…

Alles wird besser!

Du brauchst Hilfe? Unser Support ist immer für dich da!

e-Mail senden FAq Online Hilfe Online Viewer

SUPPORTZEITEN
MO-DO: 09:00-12:00/13:00-16:00 | FR: 09:00-12:00

Ihr erreicht unser Support Team unter der Nummer +43 3862 58106

Allgemeine Support Informationen

Download

Downloads & Installation

Installationsanleitungen für X1, X2, X3; Rechtliches

Termine

Termine

Dürfen wir uns vorstellen? Bei einem Online-Date, etwa? Oder Face to Face? Kein Problem!

Online Viewer

Online Viewer

Durch den Einsatz des Online Viewers können wir Ihnen einen komfortablen Online-Support anbieten.

Software Releases

Software Releases

Alle Aktualisierungsinformation von untermStrich. Von X1 bis zur aktuellsten Version.

Unsere Service Pakete

Wir bieten euch drei ausgewogene Service-Pakete für euren individuellen Einstieg mit untermStrich.

Supportinformationen

untermStrich garantiert 18 Monate Support ab der letzten Hauptversion bzw. dem Ende der Entwicklung einer Version. Folgender Zeitplan gilt demnach für die aktuellen und früheren untermStrich-Versionen:

Erklärung:

  • Ende Support: Für die Version wird kein Support (schriftlich oder telefonisch) mehr geleistet. Es werden auch keine Bugfixes durchgeführt, ebenso erfolgen keine Anpassungen an geänderte Betriebsumgebungen.
  • Ende Entwicklung: Für die Version werden ab diesem Zeitpunkt keine neuen Features mehr implementiert. Bugfixes und Hotline Support werden bis zum Ende Support durchgeführt und ausgeliefert. Es erfolgen keine Anpassungen an geänderte Betriebsumgebungen.
  • Aktuelle Version: Neue Funktionalitäten werden implementiert, die Unterstützung für neue Betriebssysteme oder Office Produkte ist gewährleistet.
  • Hauptversion: Immer bis zur zweiten Stelle (z.B. 10.8.5.7873 – hier also 10.8.). Neue Hauptversionen ergeben sich zumeist aus den veränderten Betriebsumgebungen, z.B. X → X.1 wegen der neuen PHP-Versionen der Betriebssysteme.

Ausgenommen von diesem Zeitplan ist das Projektschaltpult. Für dieses Modul werden nach Erhebung der wirtschaftlichen Umsetzbarkeit weiterhin Anpassungen an geänderte Betriebsumgebungen durchgeführt, d.h. die Lauffähigkeit auf neuen Betriebssystemen gewährleistet. Dieses Modul wird voraussichtlich bis Ende 2015 in dieser Form unterstützt.

FAQ

Wie bekomme ich mehr Ordnung in meinen Arbeitsalltag?

untermStrich übernimmt das! Zum Beispiel mit dem Modul „Aufgaben“. Dort werden alle wichtigen Projekttermine, Auftragsdetails, Arbeitsfertigstellungen einfach und schnell erfasst und protokolliert. So können diese auch später bei der Projektauswertung miteinbezogen werden. Mehr Infos unter: https://webservices.untermstrich.com/h3/de:tasks:basic

Kann ich sehen, wie viel Umsatz einzelne Mitarbeiter generieren?

Natürlich! Eine wichtige Kennzahl des Unternehmens ist eben genau dieser pro Mitarbeiter erwirtschaftete Umsatz. Mit dem Butler “Resultate – Umsatz pro Mitarbeiter” habt ihr diesen Wert immer im Blick!

Bringt untermStrich auch Ordnung in meine Mails?

Natürlich. Wir haben es doch alle gerne schnell und unkompliziert! Mit der Funktion “Projektmail” werden alle Eingänge und Ausgänge automatisch dem richtigen Projekt zugeteilt. Ganz schön smart, oder? Mehr Infos unter: https://webservices.untermstrich.com/…/de:projects…

Wie kann ich ein Architektenhonorar durch HOAI berechnen?

Ganz einfach – mit dem HOAI Butler! Durch wenige Eingaben kann das Honorar ermittelt und anschließend als Projektangebot gespeichert werden.

Wie viel bringt mir Genauigkeit bei der Eingabe von Projektdaten?

Die Wertschöpfung, die alleine seit Beginn 2020 durch eine lückenlose Zeiterfassung innerhalb von Projekten durch untermStrich erwirtschaftet werden konnte, liegt bei knapp 1,4 Milliarden Euro. Noch Fragen?

Kann CRM auch unkompliziert sein?

Dafür sind wir doch da! Im Butler Adressen – CRM werden alle Kundeninteraktionen (z.B. Anrufe, E-Mails, Adressbeschreibungen usw.) chronologisch erfasst und auf dem neuesten Stand gehalten. Der Butler ist mit anderen Modulen verknüpft und stellt alle wichtigen Informationen für ein optimales Kundenbeziehungsmanagement zur Verfügung. Und fertig!

Wie kann ich meine Ausgabenliste individualisieren?

Zuerst eine globale Designvorlage mit eigenem Logo und Unternehmerdaten definieren, dann einfach eure personalisierte Ausgabelisten in den Modulen erstellen. Nähere Infos unter: https://webservices.untermstrich.com/…/de:reportdesign…

Wie kann ich die Arbeitsorganisation im Office verbessern?

Wir setzen auf optimale Zeiterfassung durch Monitoring! Mit unserem Butler Resultate-Stundenliste hat man die konsequente Stundenerfassung der Mitarbeiter immer im Blick. Das sichert außerdem auch die Einhaltung gesetzlicher Vorschriften.

Kann ich auch einem Blick sehen, wer meine größten Auftraggeber sind?

Ja. Dank dem Butler Resultate – Top 10 Auftraggeber erkennt man so auch frühzeitig mögliche wirtschaftliche Abhängigkeiten. Nähere Infos: https://webservices.untermstrich.com/…/de:butler…

Wie kann ich noch einfacher Rechnungen schreiben?

In untermStrich gibt es fertige Vorlagen für Angebote, Teil- und Zwischenrechnungen, Mahnungen usw., die bereits im Programm hinterlegt sind und nur freigeschalten werden müssen.

Was bedeutet OFFICE ON DEMAND?

Was wir bei untermStrich damit meinen? Ganz einfach! Kosten, Honorare, Stundensätze, Verträge, Termine etc. deines Planungsbüros sind ganz einfach jederzeit und von jedem Ort der Welt für dich verfügbar!

Warum ist eine lückenlose Zeiterfassung essentiell?

Nur so können Überstunden und Pasuenzeiten korrekt berechnet werden, Auswertungen und Ressourcenplanung sind exakt möglich und es gehen keine geleisteten Arbeitsstunden in einem Projekt mehr bei der Abbrechnung unter. untermStrich-Tipp: Achten Sie in den Listen auf gelb hinterlegte Felder. Diese zeigen an Arbeitstagen an, dass die Zeiterfassung noch fehlt!

Wo finde ich alles, was je zu einem Projekt gespeichert wurde?

Wir haben einen virtuellen Infopoint für dich eingerichtet. Alle Informationen, die je zu einem Projekt gespeichert wurden, findet man im Butler FAKTEN FÜR PROJEKT!

Wo steht mein Bauprojekt aktuell?

Die Antwort gibt untermStrich binnen Sekunden per Mausklick! Im Butler Projektübersicht findet man alle wichtigen Informationen (z.B. Projektkosten, Projektstunden, Honorare, Prognosen usw.) übersichtlich auf einer Seite.

Wie mache ich mein Büro krisensicher?

Das neue Update unseres Managementtools beinhaltet unter anderem, dass man Honorarnoten flexibel in der Datenbank verschieben und sogar angleichen kann, falls sich Projektanforderungen ändern. Während der Covid19-Krise sind Aufträge verzögert oder völlig umgeplant worden. In solchen Situationen könnend die Rechnungen so verschoben oder geändert werden, ohne den Überblick über die Budget- und Liquiditätsplanung zu verlieren. Alle weiteren technischen Neuerungen von untermStrich findet ihr hier: https://kunden.untermstrich.com/…/untermstrich-x3-132.html

Wie vereinfache ich das Management?

Starte Sie strukturiert und effizient in den Tag! Wie? Die Startseite von untermStrich wird individuell an deine persönlichen Management-Bedürfnisse angepasst, sodass nur wirklich relevante Informationen angezeigt werden. Wie das im Handumdrehen funktioniert findet man im Link: https://webservices.untermstrich.com/h3/de:butler:usage…