Software ist Teamwork

untermStrich Team

Ing. Markus C. Raming
Management,
Head of Sales (CEO)

Ing. DI (FH) Christian M. Koller, MSc
Authorized officer,
Head of development and IT (CTO)

christian.k@untermstrich.com

Architekt DI Guido R. Strohecker
Senior Consultant,
Founder

guido.s@untermstrich.com

Ing. Peter Remitz
Founder

Michael Fußer
Sales
michael.f@untermstrich.com

Tanja Lechner
Head of Marketing
tanja.l@untermstrich.com

Daniela Lindner
Head of Office Management
daniela.l@untermstrich.com

Kerstin Gruber
Office Management
kerstin.g@untermstrich.com

Inge Takpe
Reception
i.takpe@untermstrich.com

Kathleen Oesterreich
Office Management
k.oesterreich@untermstrich.com

Karin Spletzer
Office Management
k.spletzer@untermstrich.com

Sandra Novak
Office Management
s.novak@untermstrich.com

Mag. Christian Gold
Sales

Ing. Andreas Kraller
Development, Support
andreas.k@untermstrich.com

Michael Pfeilstöcker
Development, Support
michael.p@untermstrich.com

Christian Wengg, MSc
Development
christian.w@untermstrich.com

Dominik Pansi, MSc
Development
dominik.p@untermstrich.com

Ing. Reinhard Klingenhagen
Head of Systemadministration
reinhard.k@untermstrich.com

Andreas Raab
Customer care, Training, Support
andreas.r@untermstrich.com

Steve Davidovic
Customer care, Training, Support
s.davidovic@untermstrich.com

Dipl.-Wi Ing. (FH)
Sven-Alexander Mattner

Customer care, Training, Support
s.mattner@untermstrich.com

Dipl.-Bibl. (FH)
Andreas Wischnack
Customer care, Training, Support
a.wischnack@untermstrich.com 

Karsten Liendl
Customer care, Technical Support
k.liendl@untermstrich.com

Software ist Teamwork

untermStrich Team

Ing. Markus C. Raming
Management,
Head of Sales (CEO)

markus.c@untermstrich.com

Ing. DI (FH)
Christian M. Koller, MSc

Authorized officer,
Head of development and IT (CTO)

christian.k@untermstrich.com

Architekt DI
Guido R. Strohecker

Senior Consultant, Founder
guido.s@untermstrich.com

Ing. Peter Remitz
Founder

Michael Fußer
Sales
michael.f@untermstrich.com

Tanja Lechner
Head of Marketing
tanja.l@untermstrich.com

Daniela Lindner
Head of Office Management
daniela.l@untermstrich.com

Kerstin Gruber
Office Management
kerstin.g@untermstrich.com

Inge Takpe
Reception
i.takpe@untermstrich.com

Kathleen Oesterreich
Office Management
k.oesterreich@untermstrich.com

Karin Spletzer
Office Management
k.spletzer@untermstrich.com

Sandra Novak
Office Management
s.novak@untermstrich.com

Mag. Christian Gold
Sales
christian.g@untermstrich.com

Ing. Andreas Kraller
Development, Support
andreas.k@untermstrich.com

Michael Pfeilstöcker
Development, Support
michael.p@untermstrich.com

Christian Wengg, MSc
Development
christian.w@untermstrich.com

Dominik Pansi
Development
dominik.p@untermstrich.com

Ing. Reinhard Klingenhagen
Head of Systemadministration
reinhard.k@untermstrich.com

Andreas Raab
Customer care, Training, Support
andreas.r@untermstrich.com

Steve Davidovic
Customer care, Training, Support
s.davidovic@untermstrich.com

Dipl.-Wi Ing. (FH)
Sven-Alexander Mattner

Customer care, Training, Support
s.mattner@untermstrich.com

Dipl.-Bibl. (FH)
Andreas Wischnack
Customer care, Training, Support
a.wischnack@untermstrich.com 

Karsten Liendl
Customer care, Technical Support
k.liendl@untermstrich.com

Our Customers

Austria | Germany | Switzerland | Poland | Hungary | Italy | France | Romania | Liechtenstein | Luxembourg | Brazil | USA | China | Hongkong | Vietnam | United Arab Emirates

Unsere Kunden

Österreich | Deutschland | Schweiz
Polen | Ungarn | Italien
Frankreich | Rumänien | Liechtenstein
Belgien | Luxemburg | Brasilien
USA | China | Vietnam | Hongkong
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate

Our Distribution Network

AUSTRIA/ITALY

untermStrich software GmbH Zentrale
Mittergasse 11 – 15
8600 Bruck/Mur

Tel +43 3862 58106
Fax +43 3862 58106 44
office@untermstrich.com
www.untermstrich.com

 

Verkaufsleiter:
Ing. Markus Christian Raming
Mobil +43 664 50 68 301

DI Kraus & CO GmbH
DI Guido Krenn
W.A. Mozartgasse 29
2700 Wr. Neustadt

Tel +43 2622 89 497
Fax +43 2622 89 496
office@dikraus.at
www.dikraus.at

Germany

untermStrich software GmbH Berlin
Römischer Hof
Unter den Linden 10
10117 Berlin
Tel +49 30 700 140 499
office@untermstrich.com

Niederlassung Düsseldorf:
Königsallee 27
D-40212 Düsseldorf
Tel +49 30 700 140 499
Fax +49 30 700 140 150
office@untermstrich.com

Stützpunkthändler
Fußer Michael
Lerchenweg 6
78126 Königsfeld

Mobil +49 171 125 9652
Fax +49 3212 1014 323
michael.f@untermstrich.com
www.untermstrich.com

Orgit GmbH
Dipl. Ing (FH) – Betriebswirt (VWA)
Helmut Geilersdorfer

Fichtenstraße 49
90763 Fürth

Tel +49 911 6200-545
Fax +49 911 6200-547
office@orgit-gmbh.de
www.die-ansprechpartner.de

 

Unser Vertriebsnetz

ÖSTERREICH/­ITALIEN

untermStrich software GmbH Zentrale
Mittergasse 11 – 15
8600 Bruck/Mur

Tel +43 3862 58106
Fax +43 3862 58106 44
office@untermstrich.com
www.untermstrich.com

Verkaufsleiter:
Ing. Markus Christian Raming
Mobil +43 664 50 68 301

DI Kraus & CO GmbH
DI Guido Krenn
W.A. Mozartgasse 29
2700 Wr. Neustadt

Tel +43 2622 89 497
Fax +43 2622 89 496
office@dikraus.at
www.dikraus.at

DEUTSCHLAND

untermStrich software GmbH Berlin
Römischer Hof
Unter den Linden 10
10117 Berlin
Tel +49 30 700 140 499
office@untermstrich.com

Niederlassung Düsseldorf:
Königsallee 27
D-40212 Düsseldorf
Tel +49 30 700 140 499
Fax +49 30 700 140 150
office@untermstrich.com

Stützpunkthändler
Fußer Michael
Lerchenweg 6
78126 Königsfeld

Mobil +49 171 125 9652
Fax +49 3212 1014 323
michael.f@untermstrich.com
www.untermstrich.com

Orgit GmbH
Dipl. Ing (FH) – Betriebswirt (VWA)
Helmut Geilersdorfer

Fichtenstraße 49
90763 Fürth

Tel +49 911 6200-545
Fax +49 911 6200-547
office@orgit-gmbh.de
www.die-ansprechpartner.de